Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

Close Icon
The Morgan County Extension office provides assistance and programs for citizens in five main areas: Agriculture, Family and Consumer Science, Horticulture, Livestock and 4-H Youth Development Programs.

4-H County Council   arrow

County Council consists of two member representatives from each club and the election of a president, vice-president, secretary, treasurer, and two senators. They work to provide support for county 4-H events and activities.  Clubs vote on new council representatives in the fall and and they serve on the council on an annual basis.  Senators are elected to a two year staggering term. They additionally support the county and council by attending any necessary District and State Senate meetings.

Council Schedule of Activities & Member Listing:

Yearly County Council Events

2023/2024 County Council Officers

      • President -Sateen Keller
      • Vice President –  Lorin Koch
      • Secretary – Addyson Schwindt
      • Treasurer – Clayton Barch
      • Reporter – Soul Keller
      • Senators – Clayton Barch, Soul Keller and Addyson Schwindt
      • Leader Advisor – Pam Koch

Council Fundraisers:

4-H Merchandise order form

Council Meeting Agendas & Minutes:

Council Donation Information:
*Contributions can be made to the 4-H County Council, 4-H Foundation, or 4-H Leaders Advisory Committee (LAC).